NSTI Fellows

NSTI Fellows Awards are issued to individuals for Outstanding Contributions towards the Advancement of the International NSTI Nanotechnology, Microtechnology and Biotechnology Community.

Award Recipients

Mansoor Amiji
Northeastern University

Xavier Avula
Washington University St. Louis

Wolfgang Bacsa
University Paul Sabatier, France

Fiona Case
Case Scientific

Bernard Courtois
TIMA Laboratory, France

Lynn Foster
Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Elena Gaura
Coventry University, UK

Patti Glaza

Steffen Hardt
Darmstadt University of Technology, Germany

Srinivas Iyer
Los Alamos National Laboratory

Anantha Krishnan
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Chris Menzel

Sotiris Pratsinis
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology of Zürich

Nick Quirk
Imperial College, London, UK

Aymeric Sallin
NanoDimension AG, Switzerland

Clayton Teague
National Nanotechnology Coordination Office

John Tucker
Keithley Instruments

Gerhard Wachutka
Münich University of Technology, Germany

Andreas Wild
Freescale Semiconductor, France

Xing Zhou
Nanyang Technology University, Singapore

Winners of these awards are determined through an expert peer review process consisting of academia, government, corporate and investment experts in nanotechnology and its related fields.